Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Vacation - No School
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Vacation - No School
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Vacation - No School
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Vacation - No School
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Christmas Vacation - No School
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Christmas Vacation - No School
Monday, January 6, 2020
First Day Back for Students
Friday, January 31, 2020
PD Day - No School
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 7, 2020
Teacher's Convention - No School
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No School
Friday, March 20, 2020
PD Day - No School
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Monday, April 6, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
First Day Back for Students
Friday, May 15, 2020
Day in Lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews - No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day for Students
Monday, June 29, 2020
PD Day - No School