Staff

Pat Hardy Primary Staff

0

Administration Staff

Name

Position

Email

Anne Martens

Principal

anne.martens@ngps.ca

Megan Cote

Assistant Principal

megan.cote@ngps.ca

 

 

Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Email

Shannon Klatt

Inclusive Education Facilitator

shannon.klatt@ngps.ca

Wendy Chamberland

Phys Ed. Specialist

wendy.chamberland@ngps.ca

Leah Kreutzer

Kindergarten 

leah.kreutzer@ngps.ca

Marie MacRitchie

Kindergarten 

marie.macritchie@ngps.ca

Nicole Mercer 

Kindergarten 

nicole.mercer@ngps.ca

Becky Govereau

Grade 1

rebecca.govereau@ngps.ca

Mary Kinloch

Grade 1

mary.kinloch@ngps.ca

Tammy Lee

Grade 1

tammy.lee@ngps.ca

Shirley Simmons

Grade 1 

shirley.simmons@ngps.ca

Danielle Nimco

 Grade 1 (pm)

danielle.nimco@ngps.ca

Meagen Vesely

Grade 1

meagen.vesely@ngps.ca

Tracy Mercer

Grade 1/2 (Online)

tracy.mercer@ngps.ca

Krysta Webb

Grade 1/2

krysta.webb@ngps.ca

Colleen Crouser

Grade 2

colleen.crouser@ngps.ca

Jaime Danks

Grade 2

jaime.danks@ngps.ca

Sherri Finan

Grade 2

sherri.finan@ngps.ca

Brittany Robinson

Grade 2

brittany.robinson@ngps.ca

 

Support Staff

 Name

Position

Email

Deanna Fell

Reception/Finance

deanne.fell@ngps.ca

Mary MacDonald

Learning Commons Facilitator

mary.macdonald@ngps.ca

Tanya Smithson

Success Coach

tanya.smithson@ngps.ca

Ashley Fluet

Pre-School Instructor

ashley.fluet@ngps.ca

Krystina St. Louis

Pre-School Instructor

krystina.st.louis@ngps.ca

Jessica Jeffery

ECS Instructor

jessica.jeffery@ngps.ca

Angie Arcand

Educational Assistant

angie.arcand@ngps.ca

Ronda Ellis

Educational Assistant

ronda.ellis@ngps.ca

Dana Favreau

Educational Assistant

dana.favreau@ngps.ca

Pat Finnestad

Educational Assistant

pat.finnestad@ngps.ca

Robyn Forster

Educational Assistant

robyn.forster@ngps.ca

Jolene Gano

Educational Assistant

jolene.gano@ngps.ca

Tanis Haug

Educational Assistant

tanis.haug@ngps.ca

Jemina Moore 

Educational Assistant

jemina.moore@ngps.ca

Tara Patey

Educational Assistant

tara.patey@ngps.ca

Jaden Turner

Educational Assistant

jaden.turner@ngps.ca