Pat Hardy Primary Staff

Administration Staff

Name

Position

Email

Anne Martens

Principal

anne.martens@ngps.ca

Melody Moon

Assistant Principal &

Inclusive Education Facilitator

melody.moon@ngps.ca

 

 

Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Email

Shannon Klatt

PUF/LLI Facilitator

shannon.klatt@ngps.ca

Danielle Nimco

 Music 

danielle.nimco@ngps.ca

Wendy Chamberland

Phys Ed. Specialist

wendy.chamberland@ngps.ca

Leah Kreutzer

Kindergarten 

leah.kreutzer@ngps.ca

Marie MacRitchie

Kindergarten 

marie.macritchie@ngps.ca

Nicole Mercer 

Kindergarten 

nicole.mercer@ngps.ca

Shirley Simmons

Kindergarten 

shirley.simmons@ngps.ca

Becky Govereau

Grade 1

rebecca.govereau@ngps.ca

Sherri Finan

Grade 1

sherri.finan@ngps.ca

Tammy Lee

Grade 1

tammy.lee@ngps.ca

Tracy Mercer

Grade 1

tracy.mercer@ngps.ca

Krysta Webb

Grade 1

krysta.schaffrick@ngps.ca

Colleen Crouser

Grade 2

colleen.crouser@ngps.ca

Jaime Danks

Grade 2

jaime.danks@ngps.ca

Mary Kinloch

Grade 2

mary.king@ngps.ca

Emily McNeil

Grade 2

emily.mcneil@ngps.ca

Meagen Vesely

Grade 2

meagen.clarke@ngps.ca

 

Support Staff

 Name

Position

Email

Deanna Fell

Reception/Finance

deanne.fell@ngps.ca

Karen Barraclough

Learning Commons Facilitator

karen.barraclough@ngps.ca

Tanya Smithson

Success Coach

tanya.smithson@ngps.ca

Ashley Fluet

Pre-School Instructor

ashley.fluet@ngps.ca

Krystina St. Louis

Pre-School Instructor

krystina.st.louis@ngps.ca

Ronda Ellis

Educational Assistant

ronda.ellis@ngps.ca

Dana Favreau

Educational Assistant

dana.favreau@ngps.ca

Pat Finnestad

Educational Assistant

pat.finnestad@ngps.ca

Jolene Gano

Educational Assistant

jolene.gano@ngps.ca

Tanis Haug

Educational Assistant

tanis.haug@ngps.ca

Jessica Hiemstra

Educational Assistant

jessica.hiemstra@ngps.ca

Mary MacDonald

Educational Assistant

mary.macdonald@ngps.ca

Amanda Marcotte 

Educational Assistant

amanda.marcotte@ngps.ca

Tara Patey

Educational Assistant

tara.patey@ngps.ca

Melisa Webb

Educational Assistant

melisa.webb@ngps.ca